Artist Review: Singer K Michelle Drops her New Mixtape..”Signed, Sealed, and Delivered’

| June 13, 2011 | 0 Comments
K A C, Images and U, LLC. is excited to present the new mixtape project released by Multi-Talented Songstress, K. Michelle with DJay Brandnew and Dj Noize entitled “SIGNED, SEALED, DELIVERED.” The official download link, and tracking listing is included in this email below. Mixtape features include Rick Ross, Missy Elliott, Trina, Gucci Mane, Akon and many more.

Download Link:

Official Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. You Should’ve Killed Me (ft Rick Ross)
03. Fakin It (ft Missy Elliott)
04. How Many Times (Remix)
05. Self Made (Remix) (ft Gucci Mane and Trina)
06. Girlfriend
07. Can’t Go On
08. For My Birthday
09. It’s All About Me
10. MP3 (ft Akon)
11. Met Yo Match
12. Fallin
13. When Crying Is Easy
14. Turn The Radio Up
15. I Just Can’t Do This (Remix) (ft Jim Jones and Meek Mill)
16. Repair Man
17. Padded Room
18. Just Ain’t My Day
19. Outro
20. Loosing It

Source: KAC

Tags: , ,

Category: Album Review

About the Author ()

Hip Hop Historian and accomplished photo journalist

Leave a Reply