@ChiefKeef Releases Snippets From His Mixtape “Finally Rich”

| November 19, 2012 | 0 Comments

Chief Keef finally releases some music! The stand-out from Chicago has been relatively quiet on the music scene. He has managed to stay  in the spotlight thanks to ABC News, the Chicago Police Department and Instagram, but we’ve heard almost nothing when it comes to his mixtape “Finally Rich.”

Now we have something to hear. Keef leaked snippets and tracklisting for the album last night. Featuring guest shots from his GBE brethren Lil Reese along with Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross with production from Mike Will Made It, Young Chop and more, “Finally Rich” be hip-hop’s first real chance to finally hear what Keef can do.

Stream “Finally Rich” on Itunes Chief Keef “Finally Rich”

Chief Keef “Finally Rich” tracklisting

1. Love Sosa [Prod. by Young Chop]

2. Hallelujah [Prod. Young Chop]

3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese [Prod. by Young Chop]

4. No Tomorrow [Prod. by Mike Will Made It]

5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by Young Chop]

6. Kay Kay [Prod. by K.E. On The Track]

7. Laughin’ To The Bank [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]

8. Diamonds ft. French Montana [Prod. by Young Chop]

9. Ballin’ [Prod. by Leek-e-leek]

10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy [Prod. by Casa Di]

11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross [Prod. by Young Chop]

12. Finally Rich [Prod. by Young Chop]

13. Citgo [Bonus Track]

14. Kobe [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Young Chop]

15. Got Them Bands [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]

16. Don’t Make No Sense [Bonus Track]

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine| Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Music

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply