Coming Soon!! B Stacks to Release “1st Degree” (Tracklist Revealed)

| May 1, 2012 | 0 Comments

YBE/Faculty Entertainment recording artist B Stacks is back with another highly anticipated mixtape which is scheduled to be released on the popular website After a successful run with his Big Business Vol. 1, the Durham, NC recording artist is set to release “1st Degree” hosted by T Brewer on May 4th. Go download his mixtape here when its released.

[kkytv id=”__94IT7d1DU”]

[kkytv id=”Zkh2jds93fQ”]

 01. B Stacks – (Intro)
02. B Stacks – My Team Winning (Freestyle)
03. B Stacks – Believe It Or Not (Freestyle)
04. B Stacks – The Motto (Freestyle)
05. B Stacks Feat. Chuck Breezy – How We Do (Freestyle)
06. B Stacks – Lean Wit It (Freestyle)
07. B Stacks – Wild Boy (Freestyle)
08. B Stacks – Grindin’ (Freestyle)
09. B Stacks – I’m Me (Freestyle)
10. B Stacks – Optimistic
11. B Stacks Feat. Boss Bundles – Boss’d Up [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12. B Stacks – F*ck Em All
13. B Stacks – House Party (Freestyle)
14. B Stacks – Addition [Prod. By Ru Gotti]
15. B Stacks – Stay Scheiming (Freestyle)
16. B Stacks – Lowkey
17. B Stacks – Feb 14th
18. B Stacks – Up & Downs

Follow B Stacks on twitter@thisisbstacks or go to Faculty Entertainment website at:

Facebook Comments



Tags: , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, New Music Alert, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Hip Hop Historian and accomplished photo journalist

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: