Drake Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Sophomore Album, Take Care!!

| October 31, 2011 | 0 Comments

According to Hip Hop N More, Young Money representer, Drake has released the official tracklist for his upcoming sophomore effort, Take Care set to drop November 15th. The tracklist includes already-released singles such as “Make Me Proud” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Headlines” and “Marvin’s Room”. Looks like some of Drake’s internet releases such as “Club Paradise” and “Free Spirit” didn’t make the cut.

Although the Toronto rapper didn’t release any features along with the tracklist, he has already made mentions that features will include fellow Canadian, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and last but not least, Andre 3000.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Follow us on Twitter: @HipHopEnqMag

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Music

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply