Eminem leaks The Marshall Mathers LP2; stream and tracklisting

| November 2, 2013 | 0 Comments

Eminem Marshall Mathers LP2

Eminem leaks The Marshall Mathers LP2?

Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP2 album has been leaked and it’s coming directly from the source. With just a few days until the official release of Eminem’s highly anticipated album.

Recruiting new faces like Kendrick Lamar and Skylar Grey, and bringing in Rihanna to relive the days of “Love the Way You Lie,” Marshall looks like he’s just in time to compete for the best album of 2013. Take a look at the track listing and stream the album here.

Stream Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP2 here.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”

Deluxe Edition:

17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

Follow us on Twitter @hiphopenquirer

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Music

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply