Freddie Gibbs Drops “Eastside Moonwalker” Video, Unveils Tracklist & Album Artwork For “E.S.G.N.”

Freddie Gibbs – “Eastside Moonwalker” [New Video]

freddie gibbs

Freddie Gibbs blesses us with a new visual “Eastside Moonwalker” from his new project E.S.G.N. dropping July 9th.

The Gary, Indiana MC also dropped the track list for E.S.G.N. and from looks of things Freddie will rock out with Gangsta Rap O.G.’s Spice-1 and Daz Dillinger as well as Jay Rock and Problem among others.

Originally E.S.G.N. stood for East Side Gary Ni&&as but since money makes the world go round it’s now Evil Seeds Grow Naturally.

Doesn’t even matter what the name is because we already now the Baby Face Killa is going bring some gangsta ish to ride out to.

Peep the “Eastside Moonwalker” video below as well as the track list for E.S.G.N.


1. Lil’ Sodi
2. The Real G Money
3. Came Up
4. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
5. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
6. Lay It Down
7. I Seen A Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
8. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
9. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer


Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Music, New Music Alert, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply