Future Unveils ‘Dirty Sprite 2’ Tracklist

| July 15, 2015 | 0 Comments


Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 is all set for a July 17th release date. This is his first album since last year’s Honest. But Future has put out three well received mixtapes since Honest which is what really has fans excited. Ever since he broke up with Ciara, Future has been on a musically tear.

The name is direct sequel to the acclaimed 2011 mixtape Dirty Sprite which should give some idea what to expect. But once we see the tracklist it looks like Future is doing all the work, except for one song that is. The only feature comes from Drake, not a huge surprise since they were on the a small tour together this summer.

  1. Thought It Was A Drought
  2. I Serve the Base
  3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
  4. Groupies
  5. Lil One
  6. Stick Talk
  7. Freak Hoe
  8. Rotation
  9. Slave Master
  10. Blow A Bag
  11. Colossal
  12. Rich $ex
  13. Blood On The Money
  14. Trap Niggas
  15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
  16. Real Sisters
  17. Kno The Meaning
  18. Fuck Up Some Commas

A few of these songs have been released from his mixtapes; ‘Real Sisters’, ‘Trap Niggas’ and ‘Fuck Up Some Commas’. The rest of the tracking looks solid too and Future could be on his way to another big and successful project.

Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Tags: , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Music, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply