Jay-Z Unveils Tracklist For “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

Jay-Z Unveils Tracklist For “Magna Carta Holy Grail”


Jigga Man continues to rewrite the rules as he sent fans in Brooklyn on a scavenger hunt for a much-anticipated prize.

Roc Nation handed out books with the official tracklisting for his 12th album Magna Carta Holy Grail to fans who could figure out the clues and locations via Instagram and one fan posted the prize on YouTube.

No production credits yet but we’re sure that’ll be forthcoming and Rick Rubin, Timbaland, Pharrell and Swizz Beatz surely had a hand in the gumbo pot judging from the recent viral and Samsung commercials.

Check out the list below.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer


Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply