Lil Wayne Reveals “I Am Not A Human Being II” Artwork & Tracklist

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Artwork & Tracklist)


YMCMB head Lil Wayne seems geared for the release of his new album I Am Not A Human Being II as he just revealed his artwork and track listing.

Weezy has been setting up the project for a while as I Am Not A Human Being II will contain the hit singles “No Worries,” “Love Me” with Drake and Future and “My Homies Still” with Big Sean.

Lil Wayne also collaborated with 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy and Nicki Minaj for the new project.

I Am Not A Human Being
is scheduled to released on March 26th.

What do you think of the artwork as it was designed by The Truth Sayer himself Kanye West.

lil wayne


In case you’ve been on lock down, here are the missiles Lil Wayne has already dropped from I Am Not A Human Being II.

 Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Facebook Comments



Tags: ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: