Mixtape Thursday Alert!! New Albums From Ferrari Boyz, Ace Hood & More!

| August 11, 2011 | 0 Comments

FerrariBoyzC2Ferrari Boyz

Hip hop stars Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka just released their collaborated project Ferrari Boz on Itunes. Just when we thought Waka was retiring, he surprises us once again. 

Check out the entire album by clicking here

Ace-Hood-Blood_Sweat_and_TearsAce Hood, Blood Sweat, and Tears

Here’s the track list for Blood, Sweat & Tears:
01. King of the Streets feat. T-Pain
02. Go N’ Get It
03. ErrryThang feat. Yo Gotti
04. Hustle Hard
05. Body 2 Body feat. Chris Brown
06. Memory Lane feat. Kevin Cossom
07. Letter To My Ex’s
08. Beautiful feat. Kevin Cossom
09. Lord Knows
10. Bitter World
11. Spoke To My Momma
12. Hustle Hard Remix feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne

Check out the video for “Body 2 Body” featuring Chris Brown:



Other albums that recently dropped are LA Riot from  former U-N-I member Thurz and 24 Hour Karate School 2 from North Carolina native Ski Beatz. Check out the cover artwork and track listing for the albums below:


01. Molotov Cocktail
02. Rodney King
03. Fuck The Police
04. Colors (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
05. Hell's Angel (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
06. Two Clips (feat. Kobe)
07. Riot (feat. Black Thought)
08. The Killers (feat. Jazzy)
09. Niggas
10. Big Ball
11. Prayer (feat. Cheryl Johnson)
12. Manifest Outro
13. Los Angeles
14. Dope



01. Metabolic feat Locksmith
02. Moonwalking feat STS
03. Looking For Me feat L.E.P Bogus Boys & Terri Walker
04. Majesty feat Cassidy
05. Illegal feat Freddie Gibbs
06. Amensia feat Stat Quo & Nicole Wray
07. Larry Bird ft Stalley
08. High Score ft Da$h
09. Frontin’ feat Tabi Bonney
10. Cotton Candy feat Mikey Rocks
11. This World feat Najee
12. You Already Know feat Stat Quo & GLC

Follow us on Twitter: @HipHopEnqMag

Facebook Comments



Tags: ,

Category: New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Hip Hop Historian and accomplished photo journalist

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: