[New Mixtape Alert] Hustle Gang “G.D.O.D. 2”

| September 21, 2014 | 13 Comments


Before he drops “Paperwork” next month, T.I. and the rest of Grand Hustle drops the new Hustle Gang mixtape called “G.D.O.D. 2,” the sequel to last year’s Dough or Die. The Hustle Gang includes artists B.O.B., Travi$ Scott, Trae Tha Truth, Yound Dro, and the late Doe B and special collaborations with Trey Songz, Meek Mill, Troy Ave, Yo Gotti, Rich Homie Quan, and more.


1. Welcome To My City ft. T.I., Doe B, Shad Da God, Spodee
2. Who We Is (OG) ft. Doe B, T.I., Spodee, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro
3. Brand New Choppa ft. Travi$ Scott, Meek Mill, T.I., Booke, Young Dro
4. I Need War ft. Young Thug, T.I.
5. Money On My Mind ft. Troy Ave, Spodee, Yung Booke, T.I.
6. By Any Means (God Damnt) ft. Watch The Duck ,T.I., Shad Da God, Spodee
7. UM HMM ft. Spodee, T.I., Yo Gotti
8. Real Niggas Only ft. Doe B, T.I., B.o.B
9. What You Gon Do Bout It ft. Zuse, T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Spodee
10. Aint Both (MLK) ft. T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Yung Dro, Spodee, Doe B
11. I Do The Most ft. Booke, T.I., Yung Dro, Spodee, Shad Da God
12. Champagne Room ft. Trey Songz, B.o.B, T.I., Big Kuntry, Spodee
13. Ya Digg ft. Shad Da God, Travi$ Scott, Spodee, T.I.
14. Make Me Something ft. Rich Homie Quan, T.I., Dro, Spodee, Shad Da God
15. I Dont Fuck Wit You ft. B.o.B, T.I., Spodee, Booke, Shad Da God, Big Kuntry
16. Trouble ft. B.o.B, Watch The Duck, T.I., Yung Dro
17. You Dont Know Nothin About Me ft. Doe B, Trae Tha Truth, T.I.
18. Puttin In Work ft. Mitchelle’L, Trae Tha Truth, Yung Dro, Doe B, 5Mics, Booke
19. Check ft. T.I., Problem, Yung Dro, Trae Tha Truth

Download the mixtape below.

Follow us on Twitter @Hiphopenquirer

Tags: , ,

Category: Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply