[New Mixtape Alert] Lil’ Boosie “Life After Deathrow”

| October 31, 2014 | 15 Comments



Lil’ Boosie his new mixtape called “Life After Deathrow on Halloween, his first body of work since being released from prison in March. The Louisiana rapper caters to the streets and the radio with 18 brand new tracks, which will include appearances from Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, and more.

Check out the mixtape below.

1. Murder Was The Case (Intro)
2. I’m Comin’ Home
3. Streets On Fire
4. I Feel Ya
5. No Juice
6. Trouble
7. Cruisin Feat. Yo Gotti
8. Life That I Dreamed Of
9. Tori Speaks
10. Im Wit Ya
11. Gone Bad (American Horror Story) Feat. LIV
12. Facetime Feat. Trey Songz
13. Grade A
14. Boosie Love
15. Here We Go Again
16. The Fall
17. Young Niggas Feat. Shy Glizzy
18. O Lord


Follow us on Twitter @Hiphopenquirer

Tags: , ,

Category: Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Fashion Blogger. Techie. Digital Marketing Manager. Hiphopenquirer.com (@TahitiaAllante)

Comments (15)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Leave a Reply