[New Mixtape Alert] Lil’ Kim “Hard Core 2k14”

| September 12, 2014 | 14 Comments


Lil’ Kim has finally released her long-awaited mixtape “Hard Core 2k14.” The follow-up to 2011’s Black Friday features 12 original songs including appearances from fellow rappers Yo Gotti, French Montana, Cassidy, and Jadakiss.

“I don’t feel the need to change up my style or change the things that I used to rap about,” Kim told REVOLT. “This tape I tried to give a mixture of everything because that’s just who I am.”

Hard Core 2K14 Tracklisting

  1. “Intro”
    2. “Stadium Music” feat. Yo Gotti
    3. “Identity Theft”
    4. “Real Sick” feat. Jadakiss
    5. “Trendsetter”
    6. “Migo” feat. TLZ & Young Bonds
    7. “Whenever You See Me” feat. Cassidy
    8. “Work the Pole”
    9. “Suicide” feat. French Montana
    10. “Dead Gal Walking”
    11. “Kimmie Blanco”
    12. “Haters” feat. B Ford

Download the mixtape below at DatPiff.com

Tags: , ,

Category: Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply