New Mixtape Alert: Yo Gotti “Concealed”

| January 19, 2015 | 0 Comments

Last week, rapper Yo Gotti hinted at a possible DJ Drama-hosted mixtape called “Concealed,” which would be dropped randomly (Very Beyonce-ish). Well it looks like on Monday that day has came, to kickstart your week, Gotti has dropped a 13-track collection of new music for fans.  The new mixtape features guest appearances by Kevin gates, Shy Glizzy, Lil Bibby, Boosie Badazz, Rich Homie Quan, and more. Along with production handled by Nintendo 85, Street Symphony, Metro’ Boomin’, Big Fruit, and more.

1. Concealed (Prod By Nintendo 85)
2. Fuck Em (Prod By Greedy Money)
3. Super Power (Prod By Street Symphony)
4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz (Prod By. P Lo)
5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss (Prod By The Young Starz)
6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates (Prod By. Metro Boomin)
7. Trap Queen Freestyle
8. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild (Prod By. Yung Shun)
9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway (Prod By Big Fruit)
10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy (Prod By Metro Boomin)
11. 11 (Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman)
12. Water Wet
13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby (Prod By Mekanics)
Make sure to download and listen to the mixtape below.
Follow us on Twitter @Hiphopenquirer

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Fashion Blogger. Techie. Digital Marketing Manager. (@TahitiaAllante)

Leave a Reply