New Music Alert – B.O.B Releases New Album “Underground Luxury”

| December 17, 2013 | 0 Comments


Celebrating the release of his third studio album today is Grand Hustle/Rebel Rock/Atlantic recording artist B.O.B. with “Underground Luxury”. This project follows the artist’s “Strange Clouds” album that was Gold-certifed in 2012. You probably remember the songs “So Good”, “Out of My Mind” and others that top the Billboard Hot 100. On “Underground Luxury” expect to see collabs with Juicy J, Future, T.I., Chris Brown and 2 Chainz. The rapper’s new single “John Doe” is also featured on the new project. Check out the full tracklist from “Underground Luxury” below and for more information on B.O.B just click here.

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (Feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (Feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (Feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (Feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Tags: ,

Category: Album Review, Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Music, New Music Alert, Reviews, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply