New Music Alert: Kelis Releases New Single “Rumble”

| February 11, 2014 | 0 Comments


Kelis tussles with her love in her new single “Rumble”. The track is from the singer’s forth coming album Food which was produced entirely by Dave Sitek and TV on the Radio’s. The last we heard from this Harlem native was her Flesh Tone album release back in 2010. The world first fell for Kelis when she partnered up with hip-hop producers Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo better known as The Neptunes. These three formed a strong bond once they were introduced to each other and together created Kelis debut album Kaleidoscope. Kelis also shares her album’s track list for Food that features some tasty dishes like “Cobbler” and “Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy”. Be sure to be on the look out for Food which is set to drop on April 22, but is available for pre-order here now. Enjoy the track list below along with the new single “Rumble” above.

1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runnin’
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless The Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer


Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Facebook Comments



Tags: , , ,

Category: Album Review, Hip Hop Honeys, Latest Hip Hop News, Lifestyle, Music, New Music Alert, Reviews, Special, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: