New Music Alert: Mike Will Made It Announces First Single With Miley and Wiz Khalifa

| September 3, 2013 | 0 Comments

Mike Will Made It

Words by Alyson Robinson

Mike Will Made It announces his first single which is to feature Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, and Juicy J.

mike will made itMike Will Made It and Miley Cyrus

Mike Will Made It is now considered one of the hottest producers in Hip Hop and has previously worked with many artists including Jay Z, Juicy j, Ciara, Rihanna and Lil Wayne.

miley cyrus

Mike is now venturing into the spotlight on his own, dropping his first single “23.” The producer broke the news on Twitter about his single coming out this month and posted pictures on Instagram promoting its release.

Follow us on twitter@hiphopennquirer

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Breaking News, Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply