New Video Alert: Ace Hood feat. Lil Wayne – “We Outchea”

Ace Hood feat. Lil Wayne – “We Outchea” [Video]

Ace Hood /LilWayne

Miami MC Ace Hood has been beating down the clubs with his latest smash “We Outchea” and finally drops the visuals featuring Lil Wayne.

After being written off by Def Jam, Ace Hood definitely climbed his way back from the bottom to make himself a household name.

Make sure you cop his new album Trials & Tribulations dropping July 16th and peep the track list and new video below.

ace hood

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before the Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them N****s
7. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope Ace Hood
10. Pray For Me Ace Hood
11. Bugatti (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti Remix (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer

Tags: ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Music, New Music Alert, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply