New Video Alert: Joey Bada$$ – “95 Til Infinity”

Joey Bada$$ – “95 Til Infinity” [Video]

joey badA$$

Brooklyn’s lyrical champ Joey Bada$$ drops the second visual “95 Til Infinity” from his Summer Knights EP dropping Monday, July 1st.

Judging from the latest releases in Hip-Hop, lyricism is making a come back.

Check the video as well as the album work and track list from Summer Knights.


1. Alowha (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
2. Hilary $wank (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
3. My Youth (feat. Collie Buddz) (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
4. Afterlife (feat. Kirk Knight] (Prod. by Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)
5. Right on Time (feat. T’nah Apex) (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
6. Sweet Dreams (Prod. by Navie D)
7. 47goonz (feat. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth) (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
8. Sit N’ Prey (feat. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex) (Prod. by Navie D)
9. Word Is Bond (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (Prod. by Alchemist)
11. Satellite (feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (Prod. by Lee Bannon) [Watch Video]
13. Amethyst Rockstar (feat. Kirk Knight) (Prod. by DOOM)
14. Reign (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita (feat. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly) (Prod. by Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Prod. by Kirk Knight)

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Music, New Music Alert, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply