New Video Alert: Rich Gang – “Dreams Come True”

Rich Gang (Birdman, Yo Gotti, Ace Hood & Mack Maine) – “Dreams Come True” [New Video]

rich gang birdman

Cash Money is in the building as Birdman and crew lace their latest banger “Dreams Come True.”

Dropping the new video from the Cash Money, Young Money compilation, Yo Gotti supplies the illest hook while Ace Hood and Mack Maine drop a few bars as well.

The only thing missing from this heater is a verse from Gotti. Also make sure you cop the new project on iTunes here.

The album also features Lil Wayne, Future, Nicki Minaj, Mystikal, Busta Rhymes, Limp Bizkit, Chris Brown and a host of others.

Interesting that Chris Brown is featured on the project and Drake is missing. Anyway peep the new video below.

Check out the full track list of the YMCMB Rich Gang compilation below: .


1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer @IceblueVA

Tags: , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Music, New Music Alert, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply