Omen’s ‘Elephant Eyes’ Receives Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

| July 17, 2015 | 0 Comments


Dreamville recording artist Omen’s debut album is finally going to see the light…maybe. The album is called Elephant Eyes and features just a few artist, most notably J. Cole and Bas. The Dreamville team came up with a creative and hilarious parody of Love & Hip Hop in which they playfully talk about his album being delayed. Thankfully it is really being released on July 21st.

The album has a solid 11 tracks but since he was recording since 2012 there were so many that had to be left off. The final track list reads as this:

It is a long time coming for the Chicago emcee and if anyone has been following J.Cole’s rise from the mixtapes then you are sure to know who Omen is also. If you are unfamiliar with him then ‘Motion Picture’, which appeared on Revenge of the Dreamers mixtape is great start. It is also the opening track off Elephant Eyes.

Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply