Pusha T – “Numbers On The Board” [New Music]

Pusha T – “Numbers On The Board” [New Music]


With his solo debut My Name Is My Name dropping later this year, Pusha T serves up some new heat called “Numbers On The Board.”

It seems like Kanye West leaked this as we get ready for another stellar year from G.O.O.D. Music. Yuuck!!!!


Follow us on Twitter @Hiphopenquirer

Tags: , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply