Rihanna Reveals Jay Z Feature on ‘Talk that Talk’

| November 8, 2011 | 0 Comments

On Monday, Barbados beauty, Rihanna revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Talk that Talk, set to release on November 21st. Just this morning, RiRi revealed on Twitter that besides Calvin Harris, who is featured on the track, “We Found Love”, the only other feature will be from her mentor and RocNation head, Jay Z. “Yes sir! Jigga man is on the title track #TTT” tweeted Rihanna.

This isn’t the first time we’ll see the two together on a track. The first two times included Rihanna’s breakout single “Umbrella” featuring Jay Z and then Jay Z’s “Run This Town” featuring Kanye West and Rihanna. Can’t wait to hear what sound they come up with this time. See the rest of Rihanna’s tracklist for Talk that Talk below.

1. “We Found Love” f/ Calvin Harris
2. “You the One”
3. “Watch and Learn”
4. “Roc Me Out”
5. “Cockiness”
6. “Talk That Talk” f/ Jay-Z
7. “Answer”
8. “Drunk on Love”
9. “Farewell”
10. “We All Want Love”
11. “Red Lipstick”
12. “Fool in Love”
13. “Where Have You Been”
14. “Do Ya Thang”
15. “Birthday Cake”

Follow us on Twitter: @HipHopEnqMag

Facebook Comments



Tags: , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: