Singer Brandy Uncovers Album Art and Tracklist For “Two Eleven”

| September 12, 2012 | 0 Comments

‘Two Eleven’ Cover Art

Longtime singer and songwriter Brandy releases the cover art and tracklist to her anticipated album Two Eleven. The album was initially set to release in June 2012 however the songstress later announced a release date of August 28th in March of 2012. After much indecisiveness it looks like we should expect the album to hit stores October 16th–unless of course she changes her mind again. The album’s title, Two Eleven, symbolizes Norwood’s birthday (February 11) and will include her latest singles “It All Belongs To Me” featuring Monica and “Put It Down.”

‘Two Eleven’ Deluxe Cover Art

August 30th the singer revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Two Eleven, releasing October 18th. Get the album early on iTunes.

1. Interlude 1
2. Wildest Dreams
3. So Sick
4. Slower
5. No Such Thing As Too Late
6. Let Me Go
7. Without You
8. Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Can You Hear Me Now?
15. Music
16. What You Need
17. Nodding Off
18. Interlude 2

VIDEO CLIPS: Brandy “Put It Down” featuring Chris Brown (Official Video) & Brandy and Monica’s “It All Belongs to Me”

Follow Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine on Twitter | @HipHopEnqMag

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Music

About the Author ()

Hip Hop Historian and accomplished photo journalist

Leave a Reply