Talib Kweli feat. Busta Rhymes – “Rocket Ships” [New Music]

Talib Kweli feat. Busta Rhymes – “Rocket Ships” [New Music]

talib kweli / busta rhymes

When the East is in the house…Oh my God. Talib Kweli drops more heat from his new album Prisoner of Conscious which drops next Tuesday.

Spazzing out over this banger from The RZA, Talib and Busta Rhymes trade lyrical darts uplifting the youth.

Prisoner of Conscious will also feature collaborations with Miguel, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Nelly and Marsha Ambrosius. Peep the new track and track listing below.



1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Hip Hop Enquirer Magazine | Follow us @HipHopEnquirer

Tags: ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Music, New Music Alert, Videos

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply