@TIP Releases “Trouble Man” Cover Art & Tracklisting

| November 20, 2012 | 0 Comments

Everyone’s favorite rapper turned reality TV dad is putting the finishing touches on his upcoming album Trouble Man. Trouble Man: Heavy the Head is T.I.’s eighth studio album and features appearances from artists such as Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Andre 3000 and more.  Trouble Man  drops December 18th. Check out the track listing below.

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklisting

1. “The Introduction”
2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky
5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000
7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Go Get It”
9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk
10. “The Way We Ride”
11. “Cruisin’”
12. “Addresses”
13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Who Want Some”
15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon
16. “Hallelujah”

 Follow us on Twitter: @HipHopEnquirer

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Latest Hip Hop News

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply