Video Alert!! Waka Flocka Flame’s Countdown to Triple F Life

| June 7, 2012 | 0 Comments

5 days and counting for the release of rapper Waka Flocka Flame’s Triple F life album which is scheduled to drop on June 12th, 2012. The 25-year-old Brick Squad head honcho’s effort is a follow-up to his debut album, Flockaveli, released in 2010. Triple F Life features other collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Bun B, Travis Porter, Future, Tyga, Ludacris and Slim Thug, French Montana, and other notables.

Here is the tracklist:
Check Waka Flocka’s Triple F Life: Friends Fans, & Family tracklisting below.

1. “Triple F Life Intro”
2. “Let Dem Guns Blam” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Round of Applause” feat. Drake
4. “I Don’t Really Care” feat. Trey Songz
5. “Rooster in My Rari”
6. “Get Low” feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida
7. “Fist Pump” feat. B.o.B.
8. “Candy Paint & Gold Teeth” feat. Bun B & Ludacris
9. “Cash” feat. Wooh Da Kid
10. “Lurkin'”
11. “Clap”
12. “U Ain’t Bout That Life” feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. “Power of My Pen”
14. “Flex” feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. “Triple F Outro”
16. “Inky” feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. “Chin Up” feat. Slim Dunkin
18. “Everything I Love” feat. Future & Trouble

Follow us on twitter @hiphopenqmag

Facebook Comments




Category: Latest Hip Hop News, Media Gallery, Videos

About the Author ()

Hip Hop Historian and accomplished photo journalist

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: