New Music Alert: King Los And Mark Battles Presents: Broken Silence

| December 22, 2013


Over a year in the making and Nap Town’s Mark Battles and Bad Boy’s King Los finally have a release date for their long awaited collaboration “Broken Silence”; December 28, 2013. The collab-tape includes cameos from Wale, Chevy Woods, Cyhi Da Prynce, Dizzy Wright, and Kevo Da Kid. Today’s offering Mark Battles “Got A Feeling” ft. King Los and Wale.

Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Media Gallery, Music, New Music Alert

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.