Young Money Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Compilation Album “Rise of an Empire”

| February 25, 2014 | 0 Comments
Keeping their fans excited for what’s to come. The Young Money collective released their new tracklist gearing up for their second compilation album entitled “Rise of an Empire.” Featuring all of the usual suspects: Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki MInaj, Tyga, Birdman, Lil Twist, Shanell, Mack Maine and Euro. Fans can expect Drizzy’s lone track “Trophies” to be featured on the album as well as Nick Minaj’s “Lookin’ Ass”. Reportedly, the next single will be “Senile”. Young Money’s Rise of an Empire will be dropping on March 11th.  Until then, be sure to check out the full tracklist for the album below.
01. We Alright – Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne
02. Trophies – Drake
03. Bang – Lil Twist Featuring Euro & Cory Gunz
04. Senile – Tyga Featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. Induction Speech – Euro
06. One Time – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga & YG
07. Hittin Like – Shanell Featuring Chanel West Coast
08. Lookin Ass – Nicki Minaj
09. Fresher Than Ever – Gudda Gudda Featuring Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga
11. Moment – Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know – PJ Morton Featuring Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

Follow us on twitter@hiphopenquirer


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Album Review, Latest Hip Hop News, Lifestyle, Music, New Music Alert, Special, Talk of the Town

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply